how to delete monster account In this post, we will learn how to permanently delete the MonsterIndia account so let’s start now
But before that, let’s know what is Monsterindia? Who are its founders and why are they necessary for the user.
What is Monster india?
Monsterindia.com is a job portal website where all types of jobs are posted from you to the latest govt jobs.
Which fulfills the requirement of both employers and job seekers.
The website is operated by Monster Worldwide Inc, which is based in Weston.
Monsterindia.com was a job portal website started in 1999 by Jeff Taylor.
It is a subsidiary of the Dutch multinational human resources firm Randstad Holding Worldwide.
MonsterIndia employs jobseekers as well as provides online databases and search engines to employers.
Along with this, it helps to post your resume to find work or to see employers. Talk about how much the website of the job will be in India, then the answer to this question is very much the website because some time ago all these facilities were not available.
But now it is not so because today there is a lot of work that has been done, so people keep searching for new ways and from them it is a website
Why delete Montindia account?
If you have got the job you want through the account of Monsterindia.com and do not want your resume and personal information to appear on Monster.com. So you can delete your Monsterindia Account Permanently.
Let me tell you to delete the account only when you are certain that you no longer want to use the services of the company.
If you may need services in the future, it may be better to deactivate email notifications from Monster.com than to hide your profile and delete Monsterindia Account.
When you close your Monster.com account (Monster Account Delete), all your resumes, cover letter, history and personal information are deleted.
how to delete monster account
Step by step procedure to delete the monster account mentioned below:
Log in to your Monster account first.
Then use the link below to delete your account.
DirectLink: http: //my.monster.com/Account/CancelMembership
Go to your Account Settings page and click on “Cancel Membership”.
There is another way you can delete or deactivate Monsterindia.com account:
First step: If you want to close the account, click on the “Cancel membership” link at the bottom of the page.
Second step: Now click on the “Yes” button if you are absolutely sure that you want to close your Monster.com account.
If you decide you still need it, click on the link “Nevermind, referring my Monster account” to return to the Edit Account Settings page.
All your data is deleted immediately upon account closure. Also, you cannot recover the data after closing the account. I hope you like this information
I hope you find this article my monster India account? Must have liked It has always been my endeavor to provide complete information about the readers so that there is no need to search them in the context of that article in any other sites or internet.
This will also save their time and they will also get all the information in one place. If you have any doubts about this article or you want that there should be some improvement in it, then for this you can write low comments.
Our team tries to explain every information to you in the language of your people and we hope that you will like every content written by us, you people will also share our content with us in large and people. Must do